Vauth-Sagel

System solutions for living spaces

Vauth-Sagel has stood for contemporary and innovative storage space solutions for over 55 years. The owner-managed family business develops, manufactures and sells system components for the kitchen and furniture industry that are aimed at making people's lives more comfortable. With many years of expertise in working with all of the materials used, 1000 employees manufacture more than 85 million quality products "Made in Germany" every year. "Vauth-Sagel creates high quality system solutions for all living spaces. And for everyone." With this promise, Vauth-Sagel accommodates the needs of its customers around the world with ground-breaking inspirational innovations they can include in their product design and fittings to ensure that they are always the one decisive step ahead.

Fact-Box

Founded
1962
CEO
Heinz O. Sagel, Thomas Sagel, Claus Sagel
Branch
Furniture, medicine, automotive, caravanning, multimarket
Serviceoffer
System components made of wire, steel, sheet metal, wood, plastic
Finishing & assembly
Employees
about 850
Productioncenters
Brakel-Erkeln, Paderborn, Beverungen, Korbach
Certification
FSC®, ISO 14001, LGA

Address

Social Media

Downloads

Contact persons press & media

Placeholder female

Angelika Weidling

Head of Marketing

+49 (5272) 601-179

Christiane Kaufholt-Mecke

Senior PR Consultant & Key Account Manager

+49 (40) 2841787-45

Current press releases

Vauth-Sagel Dieter Wiesenmann
Vauth-Sagel | Press releases
11
Mar
2020

Vauth-Sagel: The head of strategic purchasing is retiring

Dieter Wiesemann started his career about 50 years ago with Mauser Waldeck AG, which has been part of the Vauth-Sagel group of companies since 2004. Dieter Wiesemann is now saying goodbye to the day-to-day business. The long-term strategic purchasing manager completed his full-time role at the end of February. However, his expertise is not lost; remaining as a senior consultant, to the group.

Vauth-Sagel Participants design dialogue
Vauth-Sagel | Press releases
26
Nov
2019

Vauth-Sagel’s Design Dialogue

As an international company, it is essential for Vauth-Sagel to understand the needs in the respective target markets. In order to exchange ideas with planners, designers and architects and to gain knowledge about the Russian market, Vauth-Sagel organised the Design Dialogue at the furniture fair Mebel Moscow 2019 for the third time in succession.

VS SUB Comfort
Vauth-Sagel | Press releases
11
Sep
2019

Vauth-Sagel at SICAM 2019

More flexible, more comfortable, more open – at the Italian supplier industry trade fair SICAM, Vauth-Sagel will be responding to a current key trend: the blurring of the boundaries between the different living zones. In response to this trend, the company will be presenting products that work not only in the kitchen but also in the living area or utility room.

Current photos & videos

Vauth-Sagel | Media
27
Sep
2018

Vauth-Sagel Image Movie 2018

Vauth-Sagel | Media
15
May
2017

CORNERSTONE MAXX

Auszug von Vauth-Sagel SUB Comfort

Vauth-Sagel

Systemlösungen für Lebensräume

Seit über 55 Jahren steht Vauth-Sagel für zeitgemäße und innovative Stauraumlösungen. Das inhabergeführte Familienunternehmen entwickelt, fertigt und vertreibt Systemkomponenten für die Küchen- und Möbelindustrie, die den Komfortbedarf des Menschen in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Mit langjähriger materialübergreifender Kompetenz produzieren 1000 Mitarbeiter jährlich über 85 Millionen Qualitätsprodukte „Made in Germany“. „Hochwertige Systemlösungen für Lebensräume schaffen. Und das für alle Menschen.“ – mit diesem Versprechen kommt Vauth-Sagel seinen Kunden rund um den Globus mit zukunftsweisenden Impulsen für ihre Produktgestaltung und -ausstattung entgegen, damit sie den entscheidenden Schritt voraus sind.

Vauth-Sagel Logo

Fact-Box

Gegründet
1962
Geschäftsführung
Heinz O. Sagel, Thomas Sagel, Claus Sagel
Geschäftsfeld
Möbel, Medizin, Automotive, Caravaning, Multimarket
Leistungsangebot
Systemkomponenten aus Draht, Stahl, Blech Holz Kunststoff
Veredelung & Montage
Mitarbeiter
ca. 850
Produktionsstätten
Brakel-Erkeln, Paderborn, Beverungen, Korbach
Zertifizierung
FSC®, ISO 14001, LGA

Adresse

Social Media

Downloads

Ansprechpartnerin für die Presse

Platzhalter weiblich

Angelika Weidling

Head of Marketing

+49 (5272) 601-179

Christiane Kaufholt-Mecke

Senior PR Consultant & Key Account Manager

+49 (40) 2841787-45

Aktuelle Pressemitteilungen

Vauth-Sagel Azubis 2020 Bild 2
Vauth-Sagel | Pressemitteilungen
09
Sep
2020

Ausbildungsstart bei Vauth-Sagel: Eine Zukunft als Stauraumoptimierer

Jeweils zum 1. August und 1. September hieß Vauth-Sagel wieder neue „Raumentdecker“ willkommen. An den verschiedenen Standorten des Unternehmens starteten über 20 Auszubildende ins Berufsleben. Die Corona-Krise hatte dabei keine Auswirkungen auf die Anzahl der neuen Kolleginnen und Kollegen: „Wir möchten weiterhin Ausbildungsplätze schaffen und etwas gegen den Fachkräftemangel tun“, sagt Thomas Sagel, Geschäftsführer der Vauth-Sagel Holding.

Vauth-Sagel Dieter Wiesenmann
Vauth-Sagel | Pressemitteilungen
11
Mär
2020

Personal-Wechsel im strategischen Einkauf der Vauth-Sagel-Gruppe

Dieter Wiesemann startete seine Karriere vor rund 50 Jahren bei der Mauser Waldeck AG, die seit 2004 zu der Vauth-Sagel-Gruppe gehört. Nun verabschiedete Dieter Wiesemann sich aus dem Tagesgeschäft. Ende Februar hatte der langjährige strategische Einkaufsleiter seinen letzten Arbeitstag. Sein Know-how geht damit nicht verloren: Als Seniorberater bleibt er der Unternehmensgruppe erhalten.

Vauth-Sagel Teilnehmer Design Dialog
Vauth-Sagel | Pressemitteilungen
26
Nov
2019

Zum dritten Mal erfolgreich: der Design-Dialog von Vauth-Sagel

Als international agierendes Unternehmen ist es für Vauth-Sagel unerlässlich, die Kundenbedürfnisse in den jeweiligen Zielmärkten zu verstehen. Um in den Austausch mit Planern, Designern und Architekten zu treten und Erkenntnisse über den russischen Markt zu gewinnen, veranstaltete Vauth-Sagel anlässlich der Möbelmesse Mebel Moskau 2019 zum dritten Mal in Folge den Design-Dialog.

Aktuelle Fotos & Videos

Vauth-Sagel Movie interzum 2019 Open up
Vauth-Sagel | Medien
06
Jun
2019

Recap interzum 2019

Vauth-Sagel Image Movie
Vauth-Sagel | Medien
27
Sep
2018

Imagefilm Vauth-Sagel

Vauth-Sagel Movie CORNERSTONE Maxx
Vauth-Sagel | Medien
15
Mai
2017

CORNERSTONE MAXX